Auftragswesen


 

Manuela Wahl-Schilling

Anwendungsunterstützung, Auftragswesen

Telefon: +49 (6782) 9980-12

Telefax: +49 (6782) 98489-12

E-Mail: m.wahl-schilling@hstg.de


 

Simone Helmer

Anwendungsunterstützung, Auftragswesen

Telefon: +49 (6782) 9980-17

Telefax: +49 (6782) 98489-17

E-Mail: s.helmer@hstg.de


 

Kerstin Latzke

Auftragswesen

Telefon: +49 (6782) 9980-37

Telefax: +49 (6782) 98489-37

E-Mail: k.latzke@hstg.de


 

Oliver Schank

Auftragswesen

Telefon: +49 (6782) 9980-28

Telefax: +49 (6782) 98489-28

E-Mail: o.schank@hstg.de


 

Tiara Pontius

Auftragswesen

Telefon: 06782/9980-11

Telefax: 06782/9980-33

E-Mail: t.pontius@hstg.de


 

Jana Gerber

Auftragswesen

Telefon: 06782/9980-13

Telefax: 06782/9980-33

E-Mail: j.gerber@hstg.de